What’s wrong with this picture?

Saddleback

This is what Saddleback recommends to young adult readers.  Enough said.

3 comments on “What’s wrong with this picture?

  1. I have a Kindle copy of Velvet Elvis. I haven’t read it yet. It was free. I also found a copy of Blue Like Jazz at a steep discount in Lancaster, PA, at a Christian book outlet. I have little hope for Velvet Elvis, but I do plan to read Blue Like Jazz to see what the big deal is about. A Million Miles in a Thousand Years was a decent book. I wouldn’t write doctrine on it, but it was a good, quick read.

    • I wouldn’t recommend that anyone read anything by Bell or Miller let alone young impressionable kids. It does speak volumes though about what Warren endorses.

Leave a Reply

